Denny Tam     President
    

Vice chairman of the urban renewal professional committee of China urban science research association, vice director of the urban renewal committee of all-economic union, President of the all-economic K&G urban renewal incubator of all-economic union, executive director of the urban renewal and existing building renovation branch of all-union real estate chamber of commerce, and executive director of China real estate manager alliance. Focusing on urban stock real estate investment and operation and urban renewal research, leading the urban concept of urban renewal. We will create K&G urban renewal resource and technology platform, and implement a comprehensive urban renewal strategy including public environment from the perspective of overall urban development. Focusing on urban renewal and stock real estate operation research for a long time, I presented innovative theories and important views on urban renewal at several national urban renewal and real estate BBS and academic exchanges.

Steven Fang     Vice President
    
Jiaotong university EMBA, project director of commercial real estate as Greenland group, Shanghai Jin Chen real estate group, general manager of commercial center.Pearl holding group investment co., LTD., deputy general manager, Sanya XinRongHong investment group business management center general manager, Shanghai road di partner business management co., LTD. More than 20 years experience in commercial real estate field, traders urban context, community, park supporting business and topics such as business, traders area more than one hundred and fifty square meters, with the early stage of the commercial real estate investment planning and design, operation management and marketing experience, with a number of real estate company and brand merchants long-term maintained good relations of cooperation.
Michaelshao     Commercial Operations Director
    
Michaelshao,Director of business operations of asset management center of K&G .Entered the field of commercial real estate since 2006, he has ever  been in charge of investment attraction and operation of several real estate management companies.He has full practical experience in the early positioning, investment attraction management, operation management and secondary investment attraction adjustment of shopping center, commercial complex, commercial street and residential supporting business. The key projects include Shanghai Super Brand Mall,
hainan international tourism city of GreenLand Group , Shanghai   KingDom center and so on.
evali     Investment Attraction Director
    

Evali,investment attraction director of asset management center of K&G.12 years 'working experience in real estate enterprise, more than 8 years' leading  experience. Having operated lots of sectors includes Business, office, creative real estate and so on. And she has experience in overall operation and management of commercial real estate market analysis,differentiation positioning and investment attraction.She has more than 6000 domestic and foreign commercial brands and more than 30 cross-border innovative brand resources.

谈子信     总裁
    

中国城市科学研究会城市更新专业委员会副主任委员、全经联城市更新委员会副主任、全经联凯辉高德城市更新孵化器总裁、全联房地产商会城市更新和既有建筑改造分会常务理事、中国房地产经理人联盟常务理事。专注城市存量地产投资运营和城市更新研究,主导城市更新的城市理念。创建凯辉高德城市更新资源和技术平台,站在城市整体发展的高度,实施包括公共环境在内的城市综合更新战略。长期专注城市更新和存量地产运营研究,在多个全国城市更新和房地产论坛和学术交流会上发表关于城市更新的创新理论和重要观点。

方 明     副总裁
    
交大商业地产EMBA,1998年进入商业地产领域,历任世界五百强企业商业项目负责人及多家地产公司商业中心总经理,20年商业地产实操经验,操盘城市综合体、社区商业、园区配套商业及主题商业等,操盘面积一百五十多万平米,拥有商业地产前期规划设计、招商运营管理及营销策划等丰富经验,与众多的地产公司和品牌商家长期保持着良好的合作关系。
邵晔明     商业运营总监
    
凯辉高德资产管理中心商业运营总监。自2006年踏入商业地产领域,期间担任多家地产商管公司招商运营负责人,对购物中心、商业综合体、商业街及住宅配套商业的前期定位、招商管理、运营管理及二次招商调整拥有丰富的实战经验。操盘的重点项目包括上海陆家嘴正大广场、绿地海南国际旅游城、上海大虹桥金臣中心等。
李宛蓉     招商总监
    
凯辉高德资产管理中心招商总监。12年房地产企业工作经历,8年以上领导管理团队经验。涉及商业、办公、创意地产等板块。对商业地产市场分析、差异化定位、招商运营有着整体运作及管理经验,拥有国内外6000个商业品牌、30个跨界创新品牌资源。